About BECC

The BECC Consulting Group Ltd. (BECC) is an internationally recognized consulting firm that has been offering its training and advisory services in Asia since 2006. Since then, we have become a trusted partner to the region’s leading businesses and institutions. We help our clients achieve incredible business performance by tackling their challenges in a systematic, measurable way to make transformational changes that drive lasting results.

At BECC we believe it takes genuine collaboration, deep expertise, and true partnerships to produce these results. Through this commitment, passion and collaboration, BECC provides guidance and training to support our clients as they contend with the fast-moving changes facing their industries and businesses. It’s this passionate commitment to our clients’ success that motivates us and we are here to fully serve and support our clients. Over the many years we have been in business, we have helped hundreds of well-known companies become more competitive, profitable, and successful through our consulting services, professional development training and coaching programs.

Our consulting advisory and training solutions make a positive difference for our clients’ organizations, helping build leadership skills and create more engaged and motivated employees. We partner closely with leadership teams and HR departments to ensure all solutions meet both the organizational goals of the company as well as personal development objectives of the employees.

Being a specialized consultancy with highly specific industry and regional knowledge, we build close relationships with each of our clients, often forming long-standing mutually beneficial relationships that last for years. We have been trusted to solve problems and build capabilities at all levels of an organization and pride ourselves in being a trusted partner in the pursuit of both personal and organizational excellence.

Mission

To provide superior training and advisory services that drive incredible business performance and create lasting transformational change for our clients.

Training Programs


BECC_DM (2.6mb)

關於BECC

BECC顧問集團 (BECC) 是國際公認的優良顧問公司,自2006年起即提供訓練與諮詢顧問服務。此後,BECC成為區域內一些首要企業和機構的可靠夥伴。我們協助客戶以系統化、可評估的方式處理問題,從事能夠推動長久成效的轉型變革,藉此達成驚人的業務績效。

在BECC,我們相信,需要有真正的協同合作、深厚的專業技術,以及真誠的夥伴關係,才能夠創造出這些成效。透過這種承諾、熱情和協同合作,當客戶全力應付所屬產業所面臨的快速變動時,BECC提供指引和訓練來支援客戶。就是這種對客戶成功的熱情承諾,激勵了我們,我們確信,您成功達成任務,就表示我們完成任務。我們深耕這項事業多年,透過諮詢顧問服務、專業開發訓練和指導教練計畫,促使數百家著名的企業變得更具競爭力、更獲利豐厚,而且更成功。

我們的諮詢顧問和訓練解決方案,對客戶的組織產生正面的影響力,協助培養領導技能,並且促成更投入和更積極的員工。我們與領導團隊和人力資源部門密切合作,確保所有的解決方案既能夠符合公司的組織目標,也能夠協助員工達成個人發展目標。

我們是擁有高度明確產業和區域知識的專業顧問公司,與每一位客戶建立密切關係,進而形成持續多年的長久互利關係。我們受託解決問題,培養組織裡各階層人員的能力,並且以做為追求個人和組織卓越的可靠夥伴感到自豪。

 

企業使命

「提供卓越的訓練和諮詢顧問服務,以推動絕佳的業務績效,並且為客戶創造持久的轉型變革。」

訓練計畫


BECC_DM (1.4mb)