Our Consulting Services

BECC works with executives and leadership teams to help them make better decisions, implement those decisions and deliver the business performance results they want. Since 2006 we've been passionate about achieving better results for our clients, creating uniquely customized, pragmatic, and lasting improvements.

We have a proven track record across a wide range of industry and functional areas. We provide strategic advice that increases performance, improves operations, markets products, integrates systems, reduces risks, decreases costs, streamlines procedures, and helps our clients get better value out of their investments.

BECC partners with its clients to create improvements in customer engagement, employee engagement, organizational culture and company identity, leadership development and talent development. Working with our clients, we have designed and implemented solutions for a range of industries, including banking, finance, healthcare, consumer goods, automotive, hospitality, education, tobacco, and pharmaceuticals.

We understand our clients challenges and have a deep awareness of what makes doing business so different in Asia. We embrace the unique challenges facing companies, and their different corporate cultures and management mindsets. We live in this world of cultural differences and work side by side with executives to accelerate execution through a blend of systematic approaches. As a result, our solutions have a tangible impact on business performance and we form long lasting relationships with our clients.


To provide superior training and advisory services that drive incredible business performance and create lasting transformational change for our clients.

Corporate Experience

我們的諮詢顧問服務

BECC與高階主管和領導團隊合作,協助他們制定和執行更好的決策,並且實現他們所期望的業務績效。從2006年創立以來,我們一直積極為客戶達成更好的成效,創造特別量身打造、實用和持久的進步。

我們在各個產業和功能領域都擁有經過驗證的記錄和表現。我們提供策略建議,協助客戶提高績效、改進營運、行銷產品、整合系統、減少風險、降低成本、減化程序,並且從投資當中獲取更高的價值。

BECC與客戶通力合作,在客戶參與度、員工投入度、組織文化和公司識別、以及領導力發展和人才培育上創造更大的進展。我們與客戶配合,為眾多產業設計和執行解決方案,包括銀行業、金融業、醫療保健業、消費商品業、汽車業、餐旅服務業、教育、菸草和醫藥產業。

我們了解客戶面臨的挑戰,並且深刻體認到,是哪些因素使得在亞洲經商如此的不同。我們迎接企業面臨的獨特挑戰,也接受不同的企業文化和管理心態。在這個充滿文化差異的世界中,我們與高階主管並肩努力,透過各種系統化的方法加速執行力,因此,我們的解決方案對企業的業務績效發揮明確的影響,我們也與客戶建立長期持久的關係。

企業使命

「提供卓越的訓練和諮詢顧問服務,以推動絕佳的業務績效,並且為客戶創造持久的轉型變革。」

合作客戶