Careers

When you join The BECC Consulting Group, you are getting more than just a job; you are becoming part of the BECC team and will be expected to contribute to the organization's success. It’s about building a healthy, high-performance culture where people feel valued, respected and encouraged to contribute all their unique abilities.

BECC is committed to providing professional staff with opportunities to continually learn and grow as a professional. We offer technical and professional development training, competitive salaries, and a collaborative work environment.

We’re looking for people who are innovators in their field, can work independently, and can contribute to the organization's success. We expect our consultants to be qualified, stable, and have a genuine desire to grow with us.

We welcome everyone to apply to join our team - from those just embarking on their careers to seasoned professionals. Whether you’re taking the first courageous steps on your professional career or a leader in your field, we thrive on collaboration and welcome you to contact us about joining our team.

If you feel you meet these qualifications and BECC would be a good fit for you, please email your resume with cover letter to careers@becc.tw

Successful applicants will be contacted for a job interview.

職涯發展

當你加入BECC顧問集團,你得到的不只是一份工作;你即將成為BECC團隊的一部分,而且可望對這個組織的成功有所貢獻。這是關於建立一個健全、高績效的文化,在這個文化裡,人們覺得受到珍視、尊重,並且有貢獻個人長才的動力。

BECC致力於讓專業人員有機會持續學習和成長。我們提供技術與專業發展訓練、具競爭力的薪酬,以及協同合作的工作環境。

我們想要徵求的人才,是在所屬領域上創新,能獨立作業,而且能對組織的成功有所貢獻的菁英。我們期望我們的顧問擁有完備的資歷,穩定可靠,而且真心想要與我們共同成長。

我們歡迎每個人挑受挑戰,加入我們的團隊──從剛踏入社會的新鮮人,到經驗豐富的專業人士,一律竭誠歡迎。我們仰賴協同合作而繁榮興盛,所以不論你是在專業職涯上勇敢踏出第一步,或者已經是所屬領域的領導人,我們都歡迎你與我們聯絡,加入我們的行列。

如果你自認為符合上述資格,你會非常適合在BECC任職,請以電子郵件將你的履歷表和求職信寄到careers@becc.tw

審核通過者會接到面試通知。