BECC Coaching

Coaching is personalized, professional development training that is effective at all levels within the organization. When working across functions, cultures, and time zones, today’s leaders and future executives face challenges that go beyond traditional management training. Individuals and organizations often need to turn to coaches that have experience helping managers deal with the demands of their ever-changing responsibilities.

  • Coaching for Effective Communications
  • Coaching for High Potentials
  • Coaching for Team Leaders
  • Coaching for Executives

Many executives in Taiwan have the resources to hire an exclusive coach but often turn to classes and private tutors that don’t meet their specific needs as business leaders. BECC’s coaching develops an executive’s potential across the full spectrum of their duties within an organization.

  • Increased productivity
  • More effective communication
  • Increased customer service
  • Reductions in costs
  • Increased bottom line profitability
  • Improved working relationships with coworkers
  • Improved working relationships with management
  • Team-building
  • Reductions in conflict
  • Better business relationships with clients

By using the same advanced methods and procedures that are applied to analyzing a company’s performance, BECC’s highly qualified consultants are able to identify the broader needs of an executive and then customize a training solution that effectively targets those specific needs.

Going further than English, BECC’s coaching approach helps executives stay motivated and set goals, giving business leaders the skills and support to fully realize there potential and achieve top results.

If you are interested in learning more about BECC's coaching process please fill out the following to receive an electronic marketing package or make an appointment to see a consultant.

 

Make an appointment to see a consultant!

貝科教練指導


許多台灣的企業都提供高階主管聘請一對一經理級訓練的權力,但這樣的訓練到最後往往變成一般課程或家教式的教學,完全不能滿足企業領導者對專業溝通能力的需求。BECC 的經理級訓練,幫助主管針對各項職責範圍開發各種潛能。

  • 提高生產力
  • 更有效的溝通
  • 加強客戶服務
  • 降低成本
  • 提高獲利能力
  • 強化同仁工作關係
  • 提升管理階層關係
  • 建立合作的團隊
  • 減少衝突
  • 加強客戶關係


BECC 的專業顧問採用適用於分析企業效能的進階級方法和流程,能找出高階主管的各種需求,並設計專屬的訓練方案,能有效的達到企業主管的特定需求。
BECC 的高階主管訓練內容已超越英語訓練的範籌,不僅能幫助主管持續工作動力並設定明確的工作目標、提供主管所需的技能與支援,更能協助開發企業主管的各項最佳潛能。

如果您想進一步了解我們的高階主管訓練課程,請填寫下列資料即可收到我們的說明資訊,或預約諮詢顧問。

 


請立即與我們聯絡